Board and Staff

Staff

Monica Pacello Blazic Executive Director 413-592-6132 ext 102 mpblazic@chicopeehousing.org
Elizabeth Partyka-Narey Director of Finance 413-592-6132 ext 103 bpnarey@chicopeehousing.org
David Dymek Maintenance Operations Manager 413-592-6132 ext 114 ddynek@chicopeehousing.org
Robert Kachinski Modernization Coordinator 413-594-3605 ext 1 rkachinski@chicopeehousing.org
Patricia Leeper HCV Program Supervisor 413-592-6132 ext 104 pleeper@chicopeehousing.org
Richard Mason Maintenance Operations Manager 413-592-6132 ext 115 rmason@chicopeehousing.org
Andrea Lindsay 504 Coordinator 413-592-6132 ext 123 alindsay@chicopeehousing.org

Board of Commissioners

James P. Lynch Chairperson 413-388-0338 jlynch@chicopeehousing.org
Jeanette Montanez Vice Chairperson 413-686-7717 jmontanez@hotmail.com
Bruce E. Socha Treasurer 413-592-3227 sochasign@conversent.net
Chester J. Szetela Asst. Treasurer 413-592-7061 cszetela@cpsge.org
Brian M. Hickey Member 413-592-7009 rehickey@charter.net