chicopee housing authority logo home link

Chicopee Housing Authority

 

 

Home Link
contact information link
programs link
housing link
plain text version
employment link
links link

Chicopee Housing Authority, Contact Information...

Main Office: Mon. - Fri., 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Phone (413) 592-6132     FAX (413) 594-7750

Modernization Office: Mon. - Fri., 8:30 A.M. -  4:30 P.M.
Phone (413) 594-3605     FAX (413) 594-2687

Maintenance Department: Mon. - Fri., 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Phone (413) 592-6132 x114 or x115

Emergency (24 hour): (413) 592-6132


Chicopee Housing Authority Staff...

Name and Position

Phone Number

E-Mail

 

 

 

Monica Pacello Blazic , Executive Director

(413) 592-6132 x102

mpblazic@chicopeehousing.org

Elizabeth Partyka-Narey, Director of Finance

(413) 592-6132 x103

bpnarey@chicopeehousing.org

David Dymek, Maintenance Operations Manager

(413) 592-6132 x114

ddymek@chicopeehousing.org

Robert Kachinski, Modernization Coordinator

(413) 594-3605

rkachinski@chicopeehousing.org

Patricia Leeper, Housing Choice Voucher Program Supervisor

(413)  592-6132 x104

pleeper@chicopeehousing.org



Kevin Scott, Maintenance Operations Manager

(413)  592-6132  x115

kscott@chicopeehousing.org





Board of Commissioners...

Name and Position

Appointed By

Phone Number

 

 

 

Brian M. Hickey,  Chairperson

Mayor

(413) 592-7009

Jeanette Montanez,  Vice Chairperson

Mayor

(413) 331-8613

Bruce E. Socha,  Treasurer

Mayor

(413) 592-3227

 

Chester J. Szetela,  Asst. Treasurer     Mayor

(413) 592-7061




Jean L. Fitzgerald
Governor

(413)  885-8222

 

Home | Contact | Programs | Housing | Plain Text | Links

 



 

Site Design by JGS Web Solutions